Card product · United States · Consumer
Visa Credit Card is a credit card product available in United States from 1st United Credit Union, with Visa acceptance.
Card at a glance
A consistent orientation layer for every card product.
BIN ranges
Only source-backed card-range boundaries belong here; the canonical BIN and IIN database remains available through the lookup.
No source-backed BIN range stored yetThis Card record does not infer a range from its provider or card brand alone. A future BIN lookup will compare an entered BIN with stored range boundaries instead of relying on direct Card-to-BIN relationships.
Identity
Product identity, provider and legal issuer context.
- Card ID
- —Never null
- Product name
- Visa Credit Card
- Provider / brand
- 1st United Credit Union
- Legal issuer / programme
- 1st United Credit Union
- Issuer country
- US
- Provider type
- US card issuer
Card mechanics
How the card is funded, repaid, accepted and delivered.
- Card type
- Credit
- Funding model
- Issuer credit line
- Repayment model
- Revolving credit or full statement payment
- Network
- Visa
- Tier
- —Standard if untiered
- Form factor
- —Never null
- Material
- —Blank if not relevant
Eligibility
Account, membership, age, income and credit-check requirements.
- Account required
- —Unverified if unclear
- Required account / membership
- —None stated if no public prerequisite
- Restricted segment
- —None stated if unrestricted
- Min age
- —Blank if not public
- Min net income €/month
- —Blank if not public/applicable
- Min gross income €/year
- —Blank if not public/applicable
- BKR / credit check
- —No / not stated kept together only where issuer gives no consumer-credit line
- BKR registration model
- —Not legal advice; verify terms
Limits & pricing
Credit and spending limits, recurring costs, FX, ATM and interest terms.
- Credit limit min €
- —Blank if not public/applicable
- Credit limit max €
- —Blank if dynamic/not public
- Spend-limit model
- —Never null
- Annual card fee €
- —Blank if not public
- Monthly plan/account fee €
- —Blank if not public
- One-time card fee €
- —Blank if not public
- Extra card fee €/year
- —Blank if not public/not offered
- FX markup %
- —Blank where model is allowance/variable/unverified
- FX pricing / allowance
- —See tariff
- ATM fee
- —See tariff if complex
- Free ATM allowance
- —Blank if none verified
- Interest / APR model
- —Not applicable for debit/charge full-pay
- Interest-free days
- —Blank if dynamic/not stated
Protection & features
Insurance, rewards, wallets, controls and core payment capabilities.
- Purchase insurance days
- —Blank means not verified, not No
- Travel insurance
- —Unverified if not public
- Rental-car cover
- —Unverified if not public
- Delivery protection
- —Unverified if not public
- Rewards
- —None stated is not necessarily none
- Lounge access
- —Verify guest/visit conditions
- Apple Pay
- —Unverified is not No
- Google Pay
- —Unverified is not No
- Other wallets
- —Blank if not found
- Online payments
- —Unverified is not No
- Contactless
- —Unverified is not No
- Cash withdrawal
- —Unverified is not No
- Card controls
- —Unverified is not No
- Sustainability / cause
- —Blank if not highlighted
Sources & quality
Product evidence, research quality, known changes and verification status.
- Primary product URL
- —Never null for included rows
- Pricing / terms URL
- Open official pageconsumerfinance.gov
- Evidence quality
- Official government agreement repository
- Scheduled change
- —Blank if none found
- Notes
- —Blank allowed
- Verified date
- 20 Aug 2026
- Field fill rate
- —Does not measure correctness