American Express Cardpmt_amex | 153M2025 | — | — | 108M2024 | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | $1.9T2025 actual | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
BANCOMATPagoBANCOMAT | 32MLatest published | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | 2.3BLatest annual figure | €114BLatest annual figure | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
BenefitPaypmt_benefitpay | 1.0M2023 | — | — | 28K2023 | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Bizumpmt_bizum | 32MLatest published | 5.5BCumulative | — | 120KLatest published | — | — | — | 32M | — | 1.1B2024 actual | €44B2024 actual | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 120K | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | <10secTypical | — |
|---|
bKashpmt_bkash | 83MApr 2026 | — | — | 900KApr 2026 | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
BLIKpmt_blik | 21MDec 2025 | 2.9B2025 | — | —Not publicly disclosed | 21MDec 2025 | — | — | — | — | 2.9B2025 actual | PLN442B2025 actual | — | — | — | — | 8.0M2025 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | PLN442B2025 | — | — |
|---|
Cash Apppmt_cash_app | 58MLate 2025 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
DANApmt_dana | 200MOct 2025 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
DaviPlatapmt_daviplata | 11MLatest published | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
DCC Diner Club Cardpmt_diners_club | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
easypaisapmt_easypaisa | 20MCY2025 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | 4.7BCY2025 actual | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Fawrypmt_fawry | 22M9M 2025 | — | — | 386K9M 2025 | — | — | — | — | — | 2.1B9M 2025 run-rate | EGP852B9M 2025 run-rate | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
GCashpmt_gcash | 94MLatest published | — | — | 6.0MLatest published | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
GoPaypmt_gopay | 24MQ3 2025 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | 6.0BSep 2025 run-rate | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
iDEALpmt_ideal | 56MJul 2026 | >1.5B2025 | Level 2Low cost · directional | >350K2026 published | — | — | — | — | — | >1.5B2025 actual | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | Bank acctAt checkout | → WeroFrom 2026 | — | >210K | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Interac e-Transferpmt_interac_etransfer | 20MLatest published | 1.6B2025 | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | 1.6B2025 actual | CA$554B2024 actual | 100.0%2024 | — | 88.0%Published | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | >125MOct 2024 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
JazzCashpmt_jazzcash | 60MMar 2026 | — | — | 1.0MMar 2026 | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | PKR16.8TLTM Mar 2026 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
JCB Cardpmt_jcb | 169MOct 2025 | — | — | 56MOct 2025 | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Klarnapmt_klarna | 119MQ1 2026 | — | — | 1.0MQ1 2026 | — | — | — | — | — | 1.2B2026 run-rate | $128B2025 actual | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
M-PESApmt_mpesa | 36MFY2025 | 37BFY2025 | — | 676KFY2025 | — | 36MFY2025 | 676KFY2025 | — | — | 37BFY2025 actual | KSh38.3TFY2025 actual | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | KSh38.3TFY2025 | — | — |
|---|
madapmt_mada | 48M2023 | — | — | 1.7M2023 | — | — | — | — | — | 8.9B2023 actual | SAR614B2023 actual | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| Mastercard Creditcardpmt_mastercard | 3.6B2025 | — | — | 150M2025 | — | — | — | — | — | 175B2025 actual | $10.0T2025 actual | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
MD Mastercard Debitcardpmt_mastercard_debit | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| MasterpaMasterpasspmt_masterpass | 42M2025 | — | — | 4K2024 | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Mayapmt_maya | 8.2MQ2 2025 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
MB WAYpmt_mbway | 5.0MLatest published | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Mercado Pagopmt_mercado_pago | 83M2025 | — | — | 95KLatest published | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
MoMoMoMo Vietnam | 30MLatest published | — | — | 150KLatest published | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
MTN MoMoMTN Mobile Money | 67MQ1 2026 | — | — | 2.2MQ1 2026 | — | — | — | — | — | 25BQ1 2026 run-rate | $652BQ1 2026 run-rate | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Nequipmt_nequi | 21M2025 | — | — | 250K2025 | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
OPaypmt_opay | 10MLatest published | — | — | 1.0MLatest published | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Orange Moneypmt_orange_money | 47MEnd 2025 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PayNowpmt_paynow | 11MDec 2025 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | 24/7365 days | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 11MDec 2025 | — | — | Free | FAST | — | — | — |
|---|
PayPalpmt_paypal | 439MQ4 2025 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | 25B2025 actual | $1.6T2025 actual | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PayPaypmt_paypay | 70MJul 2025 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Paytmpmt_paytm | 76MDec 2025 | — | — | 14MDec 2025 | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | $276BDec 2025 run-rate | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PhonePepmt_phonepe | 700MApr 2026 | — | Level 1Very low · core UPI | 50MApr 2026 | — | — | — | — | — | 120B2025 run-rate | ₹150.0T2025 annualized | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
PicPaypmt_picpay | 42M2025 | — | — | 812KSep 2025 | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Pixpmt_pix | 170MNov 2025 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | 63B2024 actual | R$26.4T2024 actual | 24/7Continuous | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | R$26.4T2024 | — | 52.0%2024 YoY |
|---|
PromptPaypmt_promptpay | 77M2023 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | 2Consumer | — | — | — | 2KLaunch | — | — | — | — | — | — | NationalThailand | 77M2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
QRISpmt_qris | 57MH1 2025 | 6.1BH1 2025 | — | 39MH1 2025 | — | — | — | — | — | 12BH1 2025 run-rate | Rp1.2qnH1 2025 run-rate | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | Rp579.0TH1 2025 | — | — |
|---|
RuPaypmt_rupay | 387MAug 2025 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | 939MFY2024-25 actual | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Swishpmt_swish | 8.8MLatest published | — | — | 300KLatest published | — | — | — | — | >1.1B2025 | >1.1B2025 actual | —Not publicly disclosed | — | 300K | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 108MMay 2026 | — | — | 8.8M | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
TNG eWalletTouch 'n Go eWallet | 24MLatest published | — | — | 2.0MLatest published | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
TWINTpmt_twint | 6.0M2025 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | 901M2025 actual | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
UnionPay Creditcardpmt_unionpay_credit | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
UnionPay Debitcardpmt_unionpay_debit | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Venmopmt_venmo | 95MLatest published | — | — | 2.0MLatest published | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Vipps MobilePaypmt_vipps_mobilepay | 12M2025 | — | — | 580K2025 | — | — | — | — | — | 1.4B2025 actual | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Visa Creditcardpmt_visa | 4.9BFY2025 | — | Level 3Medium · directional | 175MFY2025 | — | — | — | — | — | 329BFY2025 actual | $17.0TFY2025 actual | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
VD Visa Debitcardpmt_visa_debit | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Weixin Paypmt_weixin_pay | 800M2025 | — | — | 50M2025 | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Weropmt_wero | 45M2026 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Yapepmt_yape | 16M2025 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | 11B2025 run-rate | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
Zellepmt_zelle | 151M2024 | — | — | —Not publicly disclosed | — | — | — | — | — | 3.6B2024 actual | $1.0T2024 actual | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|